▾     Links     ▾

Our Staff

Dr. Deborah Young--U. S. Army, Veteran, ARCOM 2nd Oak Leaf Cluster, Humanitarian Service Medal; 71R Broadcast Journalist; Armed Forces Network (AFN), Europe.  Bringing decades of personnel and management research and practice, in academia and the business worlds, to our operations at Doyle Public Library, Deb focuses on creating and building a commuity cohesive Global Village, providing residents with all the intellectual, entertainment, and informational materials and resources that are relevant, engaging and enlightening for our patrons' needs and interests.

With the collaboration of our great Staff and Board of Trustees, Doyle Library is enjoying a renaissance of renovation, restoration and revival!   

According to Deb, "We proudly boast the most recent bestseller titles, http://www.doylepubliclibrary.org/new_arrivals/, innovative and engaging children's programs, STEM-based YA Media Club and new titles for young people, http://www.doylepubliclibrary.org/upcoming_events/, Summer Reading Program, Book Club,  http://www.doylepubliclibrary.org/special_events/, and many more new features benefitting our community.   

We are open to new ideas and new methods.  We encourage you to stop by for a chat, if you would like to help contribute to our innovations and initiatives at Doyle Library." 

Ms. Sharla Riley--With close attention to detail and interests in popular fiction,  Sharla oversees processes and procedures for the library as they involve circulation and patron services.   New to our staff:  Ms. Teresa Woodard; please welcome her aboard!

Our staff is focused and dedicated to providing the best service possible to Raymond and Harvel area residents within our district, students and teachers of the Panhandle School District, and individuals and businesses working and contributing to our Raymond Community economy.  

Stop in and say hi!  Check out all the new ways we can provide you with the resources, information, books, audiobooks, DVDs and e-books that you want or need.  We look forward to meeting with you soon!


Board of Trustees

2023    Amanda Calderini, President

2023    Kim Weitekamp, Treasurer

2021    Mary Jane Krager, Vice-President

2021    Kaitlin Bergschneider, Secretary

2025    Virginia McCullers

2025    Cheryl Noller

2025    Janece Neunaber


Meeting minutes and all official documentation are maintained at the library and available for public inspection.